Loading

Protected: Member Directory

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

PRO MEMBERS

Deko Eko

Agata Frankiewicz
agata@dekoeko.com

Akkie Bosje

Akkie Bosje
mail@akkiebosje.nl

Alexandra Schott

Alexandra Schott
alex@alexandraschott.com

SparkOptimus

Alexandra Jankovich
a.jankovich@sparkoptimus.com

Minibox

Anna Smit
post@deminibox.nl

Camp Bluff

Anne Hospers
anne@campbluff.com

Cafedeco

Anne De Jongh
anne@dulami.nl

SOUN

Anne Fleur Simon
afbsimon@gmail.com

On The Rocks BV

Anne Pleun van Eijsden
anne@paperontherocks.com

Tjigx

Anne-Marie Twigge
annemarie@twigge.com

Aynur Abbott Fine Jewelry

Aynur Abbott
aynur@aynurabbott.com

Creativ Capital

Bianca Boelema
bianca@creativcapital.nl

Second2New

Brigitte Gabel
brigitte@second2new.com

Career Factory

Britt Sporkslede
b.sporkslede@careerfactory.nl

MEDS2GO TRAVEL B.V.

Carla van den Bos
c.vandenbos@hotmail.com

ACE Concepts + Events

Carla Snepvangers
carla@snep.co

Brand your party

Carlijn Offergelt
carlijn.offergelt@xs4all.nl

Eve Lilith

Carolina van Straten
info@evelilith.com

Spinning Closet

Ceyla & Lilia
info@spinningcloset.com

DayOneLegal

Charissa Koster
koster@dayonelegal.nl

Charly Cares

Charlotte van Straten
charly@charlycares.com

Studio Cobalt

Charlotte Franenbrerg
charlotte@studiocobalt.nl

Feverr

Charly Wulff
charlotte@wulffweb.com

The Green Labels

Claudia Angeli
claudia@thegreenlabels.com

C-Law Competition Lawyers

Claudia  Bruins
claudia.bruins@c-law.nl

Be Mocktail

Conchita  Daniël
kyaraden@hotmail.com

Tata Steel Europe

Daiane Pivas
daianepivasp@gmail.com

Captain VR

Dana-Maria Faneker
dana-maria@captainvr.nl

Nimbles

Danique Wiltink
danique@nimbles.com

RAIN Couture

Daphne Gerritse
daphne@rain-couture.nl

Ree Projects

Desiree Kleinen
desiree@reeprojects.com

Codegorilla

Diem Do
ddo@codegorilla.nl

Rotterdam Wine Lovers

Eleftheria Karioti
eleftheria.karioti@gmail.com

Recommend Me

Elena Nilga
elena@recommendme.online

Plugify

Eline Leijten
eline@plugify.nl

Booking.com

Elisabeth  Stevens
elisabethstevens12@gmail.com

Ellen Kok

Ellen  Kok
info@ellenkok.nl

Shleep

Els van der Helm
els@shleepbetter.com

Flavour

Emily Jacometti
emily@flavour.nl

CQT Zorg & Gezondheid

Emma Bijnen
emma.bijnen@gmail.com

Scooperz

Esther Goos
esther@scooperz.nl

Trendcult

Evelien Dieleman
evelien@trendcult.nl

fest Amsterdam

Femke Furnee
femke@fest.amsterdam

Tea Bar

Fenje Bolt
fenjebolt@gmail.com

Billie Wonder

Steef Fleur Bakker
steef@billiewonder.nl

OmniP Labs

Francisca Kapar
francisca@omniplabs.com

Nona Suli Design

Franciska Manuputty
nonasulidesign@gmail.com

Zidi Circle

Fridah Ntarangwi
fridah.ntarangwi@zidicircle.com

Geke Lensink Design

Geke Lensink
info@gekelensink.nl

MILESTONE

Gemma Broekhuis
gemma@milestone-world.com 

GT WOLITSKI

Gessell Wolitski
gessell@wolitski.com

BabyMoon

Geta Rasciuc
geta@babymoon.tech

Closure

Graciella van Hamersveld
graciella@closure.nl

Scoon

Guusje Wentrup
guusje@scoon.store

iLost

Hanneke Stegweg
hanneke@ilost.nl

Bellamy Gallery

Imke  Bens
imke@bellamygallery.com

The Power of Time off

Ingrid Valks
ingrid@thepoweroftimeoff.com

Beyond/Women & Negotiating

Iris Dorreboom
id@womenandnegotiating.com

Renoon

Iris Skrami
irisskrami@renoon.com

Isabelle Cajfinger

Isabelle Cajfinger
isabelle@isabelle-cajfinger.com

Consent

Iva Sakarova
iva@consent.io

Job4life

Ivana De Haan
ivanadehaan@gmail.com

My Dialogues BV

Jacqueline  van der Gracht
jacqueline@mydialogues.com

KnowCo

Jara Pascual
jara.pascual@gmail.com

To be determined

Jessica
jessicasun@live.nl

Workout Amsterdam

Jill Meij
info@workoutamsterdam.nl

Mastermatch

Jorinde Schouten
schouten.je@gmail.com

Vekon Holding BV

Judith Vermeulen
judith.vermeulen@vekon.nl

Judith Osborn

Judith Osborn
office@judithosborn.com

FUL Foods

Julia Streuli
Julia@fulfoods.com

Fashion Potluck

Julia Mitereva
julia@fashionpotluck.com

Booking.com

Julia Jelinksa
julia.jelinska@gmail.com

Baby Exchangerie

Julie Munneke
Julie@babyexchangerie.nl

Juliet Lippman

Juliet Lippman
juliet.lippman1021@gmail.com

Briljante Onderneemster

Karen Kammeraat
karen@briljanteonderneemster.nl

Sagacity Pharma

Karen Malone
karen@sagacity-pharma.com

To be determined

Katarina Misovic
kkmisovic@gmail.com

Monkey Everywhere

Kate Chukaeva
kate@monkeyeverywhere.com

DIME Digital

Khaleelah Jones
khaleelah@isbel.com

KRSTN

Kirsten Eerland
info@kirsteneerland.nl

De Kleine Keuken

Kirsten  Toeset
kirsten@dekleinekeuken.com

Ikameraki

Kristina Cueva
k.cueva@ikameraki.com

Crisp Sheets

Lara Ourtane
info@crispsheets.nl

uLead

Leonie in de Braekt
leonie@ulead.co

The Next Closet

Lieke Pijpers
lieke@thenextcloset.com

Viviena

Linda Paaez
linda.paeez@viviena.nl

To be determined

Line de Vos
hello@linedevos.com

Spring Today

Lisette Weersink
lisette.weersink@springtoday.nl

HelloMaas

Louise Doorn
louise@hellomaas.com

SME Solutions

Luann Ip
luannip@smesolutions.nl

Smart Apply

Lucile  Bourgoin
lucile@smart-bizdev.com

The Humblebrag

Lucy von Sturmer
lucyvonsturmer@gmail.com

Maison Nouvelle

Maaike Nieuwenhuis
maaike@maisonnouvelle.co

Wenneker Group

Maartje  van Wijk
maartjevanwijk@gmail.com

Go Shopcase

Macarena Paagman
macarena.paagman@go-shopcase.com

Bubbles Body & Care

Maike van den Brand
info@bubblesbodycare.com

Azkua

Manuela Damant
manuela@manueladamant.com

Reducept

Margryt Fennema
margryt@reducept.com

De Reclamefabriek

Marieke de Koning
marieke.dekoning@de-reclamefabriek.nl

Hannah Holding BV

Marije Van Akkerveen
marije@vanakkerveen.com

MTArt Agency

Marine Tanguy
marine@mtart.agency

Money Mate

Marissa Bonants
info@moneymate.nl

Booty Club

Marjorie Henny
marjoriehenny@gmail.com

Koninklijke Van der Most

Marriel van der Most
marriel@vandermost.com

EWPN

Martha Mgendi-Fischer
martha@ewpn.eu

De Klik

Martine Groenewegen
mg@de-klik.com

Bye Bye Burnout

Mascha Mooy
mascha@byebyeburnout.nl

Maureen's Office Support

Maureen Rijkers
maurijk@gmail.com

De Issuemakers

Mayke & Sybrig van Keep
mayke@issuemakers.nl, sybrig@issuemakers.nl

FAB Fabrics

Mechtelien van Alkemade
mechtelien@fabfabrics.nl

WeTransfer

Melanie Linehan
mel.linehan@gmail.com

Clover

Merel van der Ham
merelvanderham@gmail.com

BLOOM

Merlin  De Graaf
merlin@bloomamsterdam.com

Het geheim van slanke mensen

Mieke Kosters
mieke@miekekosters.nl

Women Entrepreneur College

Milou Knierim
milou@womenentrepreneurcollege.nl

Bellamy Gallery

Mireille van der Sprong
mireille@bellamygallery.com

Bundleboon

Monique Janke
monique.janke@bundleboon.com

BANANA TIME

Naoya Kawaguchi
naoyo@bananatime.com

Blend Ambition

Natascha Manuputty
nmanuputty@gmail.com

Welly

Nicole Schram
nicole@welly.nu

Plein Publique

Nicole Hoefsmit
n.hoefsmit@breizh.world

Woosh5

Nicole Baardwijk
nicole@woosh5.com

Due North Consultancy

Niki van Wijk
nikivwijk@gmail.com

4Impact

Pauline Wink
pauline@4impact.vc

PSFVerslavingszorg

Peggy Figuiera
peggysue.figueira@me.com

Scricula

Penny Whitelaw
penny@scircula.com

The Introduction

Rachel Canty
rachel@theintroduction.co.uk

The Fav

Randi Oirbans
randi@goodbeauty.eu

To be determined

Rebecca Miller
rebeccamiller@planet.nl

Inspirators Factory

Rieke Vlek-Zantinge
rieke@inspiratorsfactory.com

Jacqi

Rosalie van Gelder
rosalie@jacqi.nl

Nikola Park Innovations BV

Sabine Schoorl
sabine@nikolapark.nl

AuVant

Sabine de Krijger
info@sabinevanaken.nl

Bureau Zwart-Wit

Sacha Martina
sacha@bureauzw.nl

SIDDLifestyle

Saja Chander
saja.chander@sidd.international

Alif

Salima el Haddaoui
salima@welovealif.com

Sorgh & Hoop

Sandra van Houwelingen
info@sorghenhoop.nl

Breinstijl @ Work

Sandra Minnee
sandra@breinstijlatwork.com

Noctiluca Consulting

Sandra De Waart
info@noctiluca-consulting.nl

Sudoku Studio

Sanne Kanis
sannekanis@gmail.com

Psychotherapiepraktijk Hydepark

Saskia Haan-Tese
saskia_tese@hotmail.com

Hustle&Heart Consultancy

Shenin Lebrun
info@hustleandheartconsultancy.com

Property Invest International

Sophie Butcher
sophie@propertyinvestinternational.com

Webwinkel Facturen

Sophie Fischer
sophie@webwinkelfacturen.nl

MaximaVida

Suzanne Haeck
suzanne@maximavida.com

Bazoeki

Suzanne van der Vliet
suzanne@bazoeki.nl

The Clothing Compass

Tammy Parrish
tammy@theclothingcompass.com

The GiftMakers

Tanja Lindeboom
tanja.lindeboom@thegiftmakers.nl

The Next Closet

Thalita van Ogtrop
thalita@thenextcloset.com

TOS Gallery

Tosca Otten
tos@tosgallery.nl

The Sunshine Soup Company

Twyla Jenner
twylajenner@gmail.com

Frank About Tea

Valerie Hirschhauser
valerie@frankabouttea.com

Little Indians

Vanessa Eramsus
vanessa@little-indians.nl

Boxer in Blue

Wendela de Goederen
wendela_de_goederen@hotmail.com

Ligo

Wendy Bogers
wendy@ligo.nl

Van Ierschot BV

Wendy  van Ierschot
wendy@vanierschot.com

Interclass

Yasemin Demirtas
Yasemin@interclass.nu

Woosh5

Yolanda Buchel
yolanda@woosh5.com

Body Coaches

Yvon Kruger
yvon@bodycoaches.com

Mama Taxi Mobility BV

Zizi Fernandes
zizi@mama-taxi.com

PREMIUM MEMBERS

BitesWeLove

Marleen Basart
marleen@biteswelove.nl

BitesWeLove

Liesbeth Gouwens
liesbeth@biteswelove.nl

PLATINUM MEMBERS

Your Connector

Aleid Haenen
aleid@yourconnector.nl

Frederique Constant SA

Aletta Stas-Bax
aletta@frederique-constant.com

WeKnowPeople

Alette Bastiaansen
alette@weknowpeople.nl

Target Point 

Angela van de Loo
angela.vandeloo@targetpoint.nl

Ink.team

Anna Noyons
anna@ink.team

ScaleUp Impact

Anna Chojnacka
anna@scaleupImpact.com

Perspexo

Annegien  Blokpoel
annegien.blokpoel@perspexo.com

Veilig Zwanger App

Beatrijs Smulders
mail@beatrijssmulders.nl

Chaud Devant

Bianca van der Lee
Bianca.vanderLee@chauddevant.com

Netsuite

Bianca van den Hooven
bvandenhooven@netsuite.com

We Look Ahead BV

Bianca van Galen
bianca@hairpomades.com

Bring at Work

Britt Kreeft
brittkreeft@bringatwork.nl

Mr Giant

Carin Reilman
carin@mistergiant.com

New Ams

Chantal Gulpers
chantal@newams.com

Zo Kinder Opvang

Corona Koek
ckoek@zokinderopvang.nl

WeKnowPeople

Cyrille Bastiaansen
cyrille@weknowpeople.nl

Ataro Foods & Rise and Lead Women

Ebere Akadiri
ebereakadiri@atarofoods.com

DeeDee Plastics

Elke  Coolen
elke@deedee.nl

Smart Girls

Ellen Joosten
ellenjoosten@me.com

Voyar La Rue

Emma van Straaten
emma@voyarlarue.com

Chairsupply

Esther Herber
estherherber@gmail.com

De Bresser Beheer BV

Eugenie de Bresser
eugeniedebresser@gmail.com

E-Health TS

Eva Garcia
eva.garciaramos@ehealthts.com 

Marketing Queens

Geja Topper
geja@marketing-queens.nl

Nuhn-Morris

Glenda  Nuhn
glenda@nuhnmor.com

DeeDee Plastics

Inge Louwers
inge@deedee.nl

GoBear

Ivonne Bojoh
ivonnebojoh@gmail.com

Het PR Bureau

Jacqueline Bosselaar
jacqueline@hetprbureau.nl

Zomerstad BV

Janine Tillema
j.tillema@zomerstadbv.nl

Keen Delivery

Jettie van Mourik
jettie@jettievanmourik.nl

Otravo

Jolanda van Degen
jolanda@degen.nl

Girav

Jopie Geerts
jopie@girav.com

Interall Group

Karin Stoevenbeld
karin@interallgroup.com

Marketing Queens

Karin Boer
karin@marketing-queens.nl

Vigere

Lesia Kop
lesia@vigere.nl

Lisette Tol

Lisette Tol
info@lisettetol.nl

Herengracht Legal Services B.V.

Marijke Paaijmans
marijkepaaijmans@gmail.com

My o My

Marja  Baas
marja@myomy.nl

DEPT Agency

Martine Meijburg
martine.meijburg@deptagency.com

Priva

Meiny Prins
Meiny.Prins@priva.nl

RED IVY

Mira Ahles
mira@redivy.nl

Leap Beyond Group

Mireille Buiel
mireille.buiel@gmail.com

Lange Organisatie Advies

Mirjam Lange
mirjam.lange@ziggo.nl

FundIQ BV

Mirjam Terhorst
mirjam@fundiq.nl

Toptaal Groep

Monique Deenik
monique.deenik@totaalgroep.nl

Excellent Products bv

Monique Ansink
monique@excellentproducts.nl

Not in Kansas

Nathalie van der Ploeg
nvdploeg@gmail.com

Your Connector

Nicole  Solleveld
nicole@yourconnector.nl

Nanouk Holding

Noëlle  Haitsma
noellehaitsma@gmail.com

OYA’S Childcare

Oya  Yavuz
oya@oyas.nl

CAVIM

Pauline Rengers
paulinerengers@gmail.com

TMF Group

Renee Witmer
renee.witmer@tmf-group.com

KSV Facilitair

Rolien van Groeningen
rvangroeningen@ksv.nl

Zeehandel Mercuur

Rosemarie van Duijn
vanduijn@mrvis.nl

Engels Holding BV

Sacha Engels
sacha@sachaengels.nl

MEIS & MAAS

Sanneke van de Pas
sanneke@meisenmaas.nl

Tan Fit

Shokoofeh Ketabchi
shketabchi@gmail.com

Kick Your Habits

Sigrid Sijthoff
sigrid@kickyourhabits.nl

CPI

Simone Heidema
sheidema@meetcpi.com

Linders Management BV

Suze Linders
s.linders@planet.nl

Innova Energie

Trang Hnag
t.hang@innovaenergie.nl

Bindu

Vanessa Buisman
vanessa@bindu.amsterdam

Via Ella

Valborg Korthals-Altes
valborg@viaella.nl

Wi-GGP BV

Wiegertje  Geerdes
wiegertje@ggpbv.nl

Wi-Care

Wilma Verhoeks
wilma@wi-care.com

Stimuleringsfonds Creatieve Industrie

Yasemin Tumer
ytumer@xs4all.nl 

Campfens Management

Yvonne Campfens
yvonne.campfens@campfens.net