Upcoming Events

Fri 3 Jun 2022 8:00

June

July

  • FUNDING MORNING SERIES Q3

    Tue 5 Jul 2022, 0:00 till
    Tue 12 Jul 2022, 0:00

    The quarterly investor-readiness program. 4 Training modules and 1 investor pitch.Read more…

  • Fri 15 Jul 2022 8:00
  • PLATINUM POWER BREAKFAST #4 2022

    Fri 15 Jul 2022, 8:00 - 11:00

    The Platinum Power Breakfast is all about connecting over the latest trends, newcomers, high-risers and other strategic business.Read more…

  • Fri 2 Sep 2022 8:00

September

  • PLATINUM POWER BREAKFAST #5 2022

    Fri 2 Sep 2022, 8:00 - 11:00

    The Platinum Power Breakfast is all about connecting over the latest trends, newcomers, high-risers and other strategic business.Read more…

  • Fri 21 Oct 2022 8:00

October

Past events

Hoe laat je je vastgoed voor je werken?

Tue 17 May 2022, 16:00 - 17:00

Read more…

MEMBER DRINKS Q2

Fri 13 May 2022, 17:00 - 19:00

Quarterly Member Drinks - Hosted by Art'otel

Read more…

COACHING HOURS X Art’otel Amsterdam #1 (Live Event)

Fri 13 May 2022, 15:00 - 17:00

Coaching Hours in the gallery of the Art'otel in Amsterdam.

Read more…

PLATINUM POWER BREAKFAST #2 2022

Fri 22 Apr 2022, 8:00 - 11:00

The Platinum Power Breakfast is all about connecting over the latest trends, newcomers, high-risers and other strategic business.

Read more…

FUNDING MORNING SERIES Q2

Tue 12 Apr 2022, 9:00 till
Tue 19 Apr 2022, 9:00

The quarterly investor-readiness program. 4 Training modules and 1 investor pitch.

Read more…

PLATINUM POWER BREAKFAST #1 2022

Fri 11 Mar 2022, 8:00 - 11:00

The Platinum Power Breakfast is all about connecting over the latest trends, newcomers, high-risers and other strategic business.

Read more…

SPECIALS | International Women’s Day

Wed 9 Mar 2022, 19:00 - 21:00

SOHO HOUSE X THE NEXT WOMEN
💖 BUILDING BRIDGES AND BUSINESSES CREATIVELY 💖

Read more…

MEMBER DRINKS Q1

Fri 18 Feb 2022, 17:00 - 19:00

Quarterly Member Drinks - Hosted by Art'otel

Read more…

FUNDING MORNING SERIES Q1

Tue 15 Feb 2022, 9:00 till
Tue 22 Feb 2022, 9:00

The quarterly investor-readiness program. 4 Training modules and 1 investor pitch.

Read more…

Kick Off the New Year with a Leader Summit powered by Inspire Corps

Tue 18 Jan 2022, 15:00 - 18:00

Leaders have a unique opportunity right now to be very deliberate about how they lead the next 6 months of continued uncertainty.

Read more…

Member Drinks #4 2021 – DIGITAL Christmas Celebrations

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 17:00 - 19:00

Due to the COVID restrictions we won't be hosting a drinks gathering this year. We will however host a digital meetup or something else!

Read more…

Coaching Hours | Sales

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 15:00 - 17:00

Every month get coached by industry leaders and expert for 2 hours on your Friday, almost weekend, afternoon.
This month: Sales

Read more…